AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

AMAZON CA

AMAZON AU

 

SUMMARY:

International Bestselling Author Susan Pierce brings a sexy and suspenseful enemies-to-lovers romance to K. Bromberg’s Driven World.

He’s my temptation. I’m his Endgame…

My worlds just collided. Hard.

An exposé on playboy Jake Mitchell, Nascar’s racing prince and my one-night stand, is my only shot at saving my career. I have no choice. It’s him or me.

And I owe him nothing. I mean, he doesn’t even remember me.

So, why am I giving him a heads-up that his rich and powerful family is about to be taken down at the hands of…well, me?

No clue, though it feels a lot like the closure he stole from me. Except, he isn’t going quietly this round. He wants to plead his case one last time, inviting me to his parents’ southern estate to get to know the people I’m exposing. As his fake girlfriend.

That should have screamed caution flag, but the journalist in me knows it’s a deal I can’t refuse. Even if he makes me crazy. Even if his charm is getting to me again. Even if I know I’m headed for heartache.

But when the walls start closing in, with their secrets and dark, forgotten things threatening to crash around us all, I realize maybe this trip was more than just an inside look at the Mitchell family and their home—it was either about winning me over…or keeping me silent. And I can’t help but wonder just how far he’d go to keep the past dead and buried.

Fans of K. Bromberg’s Then You Happened and The Driven Series will devour this standalone enemies-to-lovers, second chance romance with enough drama, suspense, and HEAT to keep you up all hours of the night. One-click now for your next book hangover!

“Susan Pierce SUPERBLY DELIVERS an exceptional, passionate, and captivating story. One that was IMPOSSIBLE TO PUT DOWN.” Vi Summers, International Bestselling Author of the North Shore Crew Series

GET IT HERE!

 

 

 

NEXT UP:

 

Readers…I HEAR YOU! You love Jake and Scarlett so much that I’ve already started working on the continuation of their story in a Book Two. What will things look like for the Mitchells now? Where will Jake and Scarlett’s love take them? STAY TUNED!

ADD TO GOODREADS

 

 

 3,050 total views,  1 views today