AMAZON

AMAZON UK

Our Nephilim origins bind us and give us power. Our blood is precious to those who want to rip us apart.

After an incident at school that reveals her powers, Kat's parents ship her off to Midland Pines, a boarding school for the paranormally gifted, where she hopes to finish her senior year in peace. She makes new friends and has the attention of an illusionist name Levi, though something about his easy smile and crowding nature gives her pause.

It's not long before the shadows in the woods call to her. There's a pull to them she can't ignore, and she swears one night that a boy watches her from the wood line--the same boy who appears in her dreams while a secret admirer leaves her flowers. One by one, students go missing. The school goes on lockdown, and the place she suspects she'll find the answers is the one place she knows she shouldn't go.

What she finds there is more than she's ready for, including Gabe, a dark and captivating Half-breed like her. Their Nephilim origins mean more than just a source of divine power, it also means their blood is precious to those who need it for their own wicked purposes. He and his adoptive family claim they can keep her safe. Hidden. But because their existence must remain a secret, she'll also have to make an impossible choice to leave her old life behind.

But not everything is as it seems, and she quickly learns that not everyone has her best interests in mind. She'll have to sort friend from foe, truth from lies, before time runs out. Her life, and everyone else's at Midland Pines, depends on it.

Fans of  HUSH, HUSH by Becca Fitzpatrick, FALLEN by Lauren Kate, and the HOUSE OF NIGHT series by P.C. and Kristin Cast will devour this Young Adult Paranormal Romance with plenty of action, danger, swoon-worthy teenage love, and a plot twist you'll never see coming. It has also been nominated for multiple awards for BEST VILLAIN! Complete series available now...

 

AMAZON

AMAZON UK

This novella is meant to be read after Captivate Me.

Set before the events in Book One of the Captivated Series, Iris explores the depths of family bonds, new bonds, and the lengths a person would go to save the life of a dying sibling. In this novella, get to know Iris and her two sisters more intimately, as well as Gabriel, the first angel-human hybrid who agrees to live under her protection.

 

 

AMAZON

AMAZON UK

A fresh start - something Gabriel and I thought we would find when we left our pasts behind at Midland Pines High and moved to a compound for hybrids. Or at least safety from a witch seeking revenge. But... that's all changed. Thanks to a flirty hybrid hell bent on winning Gabriel's attention, the terrifying visions of another prophetic Gifted, and the strange and worrisome behavior of one of our closest friends, I find myself fighting for things that had once come so easily, including my relationship with my soulmate. And now I'm afraid.

Find out what fate awaits our beloved half angel in this MULTIPLE AWARD NOMINATED and BESTSELLING YA Paranormal Romance series readers are calling "electric" and "simply magical". Binge-read today!

Nominated for FAVORITE VILLAIN in the "Best of the Best"competition hosted by the Spunky-N-Sassy Book Blog. 

 

 

AMAZON

AMAZON UK

This novella is meant to be read after Fight for Me.

The last living LaRoux sister is pissed and out for revenge. In "Lilliana," the second and final novella to the Captivated Series, follow the brazen, immortal dark conjurer as she sets out on a quest to make her sisters' killers pay.

 

 

AMAZON

AMAZON UK

The darkness is coming…

After Lilliana threatens to come back and extinguish everyone at the compound, their leadership decides to take a final stand against the woman whose family has been terrorizing them for years.

In this last installment of the bestselling Captivates series, follow Kat and Gabriel as they help prepare for battle against a conjurer who’d become darker than anyone could have fathomed. Will their love be enough to shine through it?