Uncategorized

Endgame Cover Reveal and a GIVEAWAY!

Endgame Cover Reveal...and a GIVEAWAY!

EXCUSE ME, but who ordered the enemies-to-lovers in a small town with a fake relationship and a side of suspense and STEAM? Your order is almost ready! Endgame, a standalone novel in K Bromberg's wildly popular Driven World, will be released on May 27th. Until then, here's the delicious cover by Bridgette O'Hare at Dark Unicorn Designs, the Summary, and a Giveaway! OH, and pssst...I also have a FREE prequel as a scandalous little appetizer in the meantime. ENJOY! xx

 

ADD TO GOODREADS

SUMMARY:

International Bestselling Author Susan Pierce brings a sexy and suspenseful enemies-to-lovers romance to K. Bromberg’s Driven World.

I’m his Endgame. But winning me over is just the beginning…

What happens when your one-night stand ends up being the man you’re asked to write an exposé about to save your floundering career? You woman up and write it, that’s what. Afterall, I haven’t seen Jake Mitchell, Nascar’s racing prince and America’s notorious playboy, since the morning he left without saying goodbye.

I owe him nothing.

So, why I think it’s a stellar idea to give him a heads up that his rich and powerful family is about to be taken down by the hands of…well, me, I don’t have a clue, though it feels a lot like closure.

Except…he doesn’t remember me. And invites me down to his parents’ southern estate to get to know the people I’m exposing. As his fake girlfriend.

Ouch.

He knows my curious little journalistic heart won’t be able to refuse an inside look. And that I can barely manage to keep my wits about me when he’s around, so I do the only sensible thing someone in my position would do:

I take him up on his offer.

But when the walls filled with secrets and dark, forgotten things start closing in, along with Jake and his all-consuming, maddening sexual voodoo, I realize maybe this trip was more than just an inside look at the Mitchell family and their home—it was either about winning me over…or keeping me silent, so their racing empire doesn’t come crumbling to the ground.

Now I have to figure out how to untangle myself from their web, and somehow escape with my heart, before I find myself dead and buried…

Along with the rest of the secrets from their past.

Fans of K. Bromberg’s Then You Happened and The Driven Series will devour this standalone enemies-to-lovers, fake relationship romance.

“Susan Pierce SUPERBLY DELIVERS an exceptional, passionate, and captivating story. One that was IMPOSSIBLE TO PUT DOWN.” -Vi Summers, International Bestselling Author of the North Shore Crew Series

 

GIVEAWAY:

Want to win a signed paperback copy of Endgame, as well as a $25 Amazon gift card? PLEASE READ CAREFULLY: Follow me on at least THREE of the sites below, then comment on this blog post when done. BONUS POINTS for each additional site you follow me on!

That's it! Winner will be chosen on May 24th, the Monday before release. Good luck. xx

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2vOnYbr
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2QErijK

Facebook Reader Group: https://bit.ly/3dtCVTw

Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2IYX8C1

Facebook: https://bit.ly/3bnYVeu
Twitter: 
https://bit.ly/2UEhAfp
TikTok: 
https://bit.ly/3plekE4
Book+Main: 
https://bit.ly/3tB2t6t
Pinterest: 
https://bit.ly/2IrIQLZ
Bookbub: 
https://bit.ly/2S3CsiF
Booksprout: 
https://bit.ly/2QmQlIe
Amazon: 
https://amzn.to/3dzMPmD

 

FREE PREQUEL:

But wait! There's more! Here's the free prequel to hold you over until Endgame's release. It's a nice little introduction into my characters and their sizzling chemistry, but it's only available for a limited time, so it get while it's hot:

GET IT HERE!

22 thoughts on “Endgame Cover Reveal and a GIVEAWAY!

  1. Happy Cover Reveal! Love it and cant wait to read it! Thanks so much for the chance! Following on all except booksprout!

  2. Sounds like a great read and Love the cover 😁. Thank you so much for the chance. I follow on all sites except for twitter and ticktock and booksprout.

  3. Let’s see: I am following you on Goodreads, Facebook Reading Group, newsletter, Bookbub, and Amazon.

  4. The cover looks great! I’ve followed you on the following platforms: Instagram, Goodreads, Newsletter, Twitter, Book+Main, Pinterest, Bookbub, and Amazon.

  5. Followed or was already following on Amazon, Book+Main, Bookbub, Booksprout, FB, FB Group, Goodreads, IG, Newsletter, Pinterest, Twitter, and TikTok. Great cover and thanks for the free prequel. Happy Release Day!

  6. Following on all but Book+ Main. This story looks awesome! Can’t wait to read it! Thanks for the chance!

  7. @paulariccobono Following on Instagram, Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter (@m_riccobono), TikTok, Book+Main, Pinterest, Bookbub and Amazon

  8. Following on Goodreads, Bookbub and Amazon, Subscribed to newsletter. Looking forward to reading this!

  9. I’m following you everywhere except I’m not sure about Booksprout. Thanks for the opportunity.

  10. Congrats 🎊
    I follow on Bookbub, Amazon, Facebook page, Facebook reader group, Goodreads and I get your newsletter.
    Sounds great. Thanks 😊

  11. I followed on all but booksprout. Don’t have it. Thank you for the amazing chance❤️❤️ Your cover is gorgeous 😘 Happy Release Day❤️

  12. Congrats on your upcoming release! Love the cover!! Following on all but Facebook group, TikTok and Booksprout. Thank you for the chance!

Leave a Reply to Courtney Kinder Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *