War and Pieces

War and Pieces by Tia Silverthorne Bach and N.L. Greene!

Happy Monday, Angels! Guess what? Today’s the big day for some fabulous author friends of mine! There’s a ton of info in this post, so stay with it until the end! But let’s get to the good stuff: War and Pieces release day information!

Title: War and Pieces ~ Frayed Fairy Tales – Season 1: Episode 1
Authors: Tia Silverthorne Bach and N. L. Greene
Genre: Mature YA
Length: ~10k words
All are just $0.99!

Once upon a time, in a land far, far away, there were zombies…

That’s how it all started. Authors have created a major problem with stories like Cinder, The Dark Queen, and Asleep, and it’s wreaking havoc here in Ever After. Our queens are fighting for their lives.

Rather like Mother Nature, keeper of the fine balance that’s life in
your world, tales that begin with “Once upon a time” were never meant to be messed with.

Now, Ariel is underwater with all the defenses she’s been launching, Aurora hasn’t slept in weeks, and Rapunzel is tangled in… Well, I can’t even begin to tell you.

Rather than try, I’ll let you see for yourself. You and I will talk
again afterward—if I survive long enough. So, as our fateful story

Once upon a time, in a land far, far away…


Start the serial series now, and get ready for a wild ride. We have 10k words scheduled to release every other day through the end of June. Yeah, it’s a big story! But you don’t wanna miss it.

Join our fan group on Facebook to keep up with the books, join the release day party, and enter to win some cool prizes this week while we release all of Season 1.

Pop on over to the voting group (you don’t have to join to vote), and vote on your favorite fan art shoe entry!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.